October 09, 2023
2451 0
O
oliverkinne
October 06, 2023
2654 0

Outback Crossing Review

Board Game Reviews
Bugs: Recent Topics Paging, Uploading Images & Preview (11 Dec 2020)

Recent Topics paging, uploading images and preview bugs require a patch which has not yet been released.

Barnestorming- Mythotopia in Review, New 3DSXL, Narnia, Visage

More
19 Feb 2015 15:31 #197997 by Michael Barnes

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
19 Feb 2015 17:54 - 19 Feb 2015 18:03 #197998 by Colorcrayons
So what you're saying is that Aquasphere is a GIF of Feld's face barfing colored cubes while a MIDI file of Satriani's Surfing with the Alien plays in the background then?

Edit: if I was near photoshop suite at the moment, I would totally make that happen.

Last edit: 19 Feb 2015 18:03 by Colorcrayons.

More
20 Feb 2015 03:27 #198008 by SaMoKo
Bottomless depth doesn't begin to describe Monster Hunter. There's stuff in the game I'm still learning, and I'm well over 500 hours in the series. Which makes me a novice lol. 4U is the best I've seen the series, though I kinda miss the water fights I used to hate.

Gunlance is one of those weapons I haven't used much, like the Hunting Horn and Bow. I'm a Hammer, Greatsword, Bowgun guy, mostly Bowgun. Rolling with Charge Blade, Switch Axe and Lance this time.

More
20 Feb 2015 08:58 #198013 by Columbob
I hate Family Guy, but by jingo I want to see what GF9 does with it.

Is this really what they're supposed to be doing next?

More
20 Feb 2015 10:14 #198016 by charlest
Black Sails is next then Family Guy.

More
20 Feb 2015 10:25 #198017 by SuperflyPete
Great review.

One thing I want to say, that is completely irrelevant but bugs the shit out of me: "The Witch and the Wardrobe and that was ten years ago. I didn’t like it at the time (largely because I am not a very big fan of CS Lewis’ whole “Jesus lion” schtick) but I actually enjoyed them this time out as lighter, family-oriented fantasy fare."